Trees killed to make our album / listen to clips

Now that the album his been sent to be duplicated, I can finally throw out all the sheet music and scores that have been sitting in my apartment staring at me for the last few months.

The last thing we recorded, randomly, was the castinet part to "The Temp and the Receptionist"

I kept the sheet music just in case, god forbid, we would have to go back into the studio and redo something.  The amazing musicians we worked with were truly awesome, and they made changes quickly, scribbling them into the parts. I just couldn’t part with the music until I know, for SURE that the album was done.

And alas, it is.

I can’t wait to share it with all of you.

For clips of the songs, check out our media page.

This entry was posted in kooman and dimond. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Trees killed to make our album / listen to clips

  1. Sierra says:

    Can’t wait to hear the whole thing!

Leave a Reply

